Mura Board President

Brad Johns
Email:brad.johns@murasports.com

Baseball Commissioner

Zack Keys
Phone: 937-216-2030
Email: zkeys@yahoo.com

Basketball Commissioner

Ryan Grube
Phone: 937-570-1061
Email:ryan@murasports.com

Football Commissioner

Kyle Roy
Phone: 937-238-7072
Email: KyleRoy55@gmail.com

Cheer Commissioner

Danielle Lawhorn
Email: delawhorn@gmail.com

Softball Commissioner

Chris Emmons
Email: emmons0341@gmail.com

Soccer Commissioner

Steve Daum
Phone: 937-884-5903
Email: Steve.Daum@murasports.com

Lowry Concessions Commissioner

Sara Neumaier
Email:

Website

Brian Hawkins
Email: brian@murasports.com